Featured in:

in the press and customer Reviews

We love hearing from our past customers! Here are a few notes we've received in the mail, or reviews that have been posted across various websites. We want to hear from you too!  Please use one of the links below to leave your feedback.

 
 
AMAZING... Enough Said.
Lindsey with Soiree Signatures was absolutely amazing. Point Blank. She is an absolutely wonderful person, as well as amazing calligrapher. I literally can’t count how many compliments and rave reviews I received from my wedding invitations. They were stunning and as the bride, I was positively obsessed with my save the dates and invites. She was wonderful to work with, and I would use her again in a heartbeat! Great work for my wedding and great friend!
— Lauren G Hines, review from TheKnot.com on July 21, 2014
Perfect Perfect Perfect
She addressed all of my outer and inner envelopes. Although I never actually spoke to her in person she was okay with mailing the envelopes back and forth. It was so easy and she totally fulfilled all of my expectations. Her prices were very reasonable, she was easy to talk with and I got so many complements on the finished product.
— Fairleymartin, weddingchannel.com review 12/15/2012
Wonderful Work
I was recently married on May 31, 2014. Lindsey did a wonderful job on everything from our save the dates to our wedding invitations. She always responded to e-mails or phone calls quickly. Lindsey is very talented and we got so many compliments on everything. Her work and ideas are original, elegant, and simply beautiful!
— Candace H. Odom, review from TheKnot 6/24/14
Wonderful Calligraphy and Design!
I had a wonderful experience with Lindsey as my calligrapher and wedding logo designer. Lindsey did a beautiful job and was SO easy and fun to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
— Morgan S Hofferber, review from TheKnot.com on 7/23/2014
Exquisite and Exceptional
Lindsey was fabulous from the beginning to the end! From the first time we spoke on the phone, I knew I wanted to work with her. She guided me through the calligraphy process and answered all of my etiquette questions. Not only was she great to work with but her art work is exceptional! I received so many compliments from wedding guests on how beautiful the calligraphy was on the envelopes. I would definitely use her again for any event!
— Brandi Carroll, review from TheKnot.com on 5/6/2014
Lindsey is an excellent calligrapher in addition to her design skills. I was so lucky to find Lindsey as my husband and I were planning our wedding. She completely took the task of wedding and rehearsal dinner invitations off my plate, and was a bride’s dream vendor. I didn’t have to worry about any etiquette snafus because Lindsey is truly detail-oriented. I just wish I had found her earlier in the wedding planning process, because she has such a great store of knowledge and creativity. I could have hired her for so much more!
— Avery Jordan, review from LinkedIn
I can not adequately express how utterly thrilled I am with the beautiful design work and calligraphy Lindsey at Soiree Signatures did for my wedding.

I had worked with Lindsey previously on Christmas cards and invitations and knew I could trust no one else with the creation of my invitations and other design needs for my wedding. She started by creating a precious and stylish combination Christmas Card and Save The Date incorporating photos from our engagement.
I wanted something fun and festive without being too trendy or silly and Lindsey listened and executed the perfect post card. I received so many fun responses to the unique card and even had several couples say they wanted to do something similar for their Save the Dates.

When it came time to do the invitations I was a little torn because I felt we needed to please our parents with something very, very simple and traditional but I wanted a little style. Lindsey created a beautiful invitation that was both very traditional but also incorporated a little of my style in a very tasteful way. Her suggestion of a metallic-thermographic ink and a very stylish font gave what would have otherwise been a super traditional invitation just the right amount of tasteful pizazz....

...To top off an already wonderful experience, Lindsey’s gorgeous calligraphy was really just icing on the cake. Within two days of mailing my invitations I received calls and messages complimenting me on their style and raving about the calligraphy. There really is no better compliment to her services than to have my guests take time to send me messages as they received the invites in the mail.

I’ve seen tons of Lindsey’s work and I can honestly say she creates the most beautiful wedding stationary I’ve ever seen. From extremely unique to very traditional, she is so talented and clearly listens to her clients and customizes her work to their specific tastes.
Without hesitation I would recommend her to handle this most important and special event for anyone! The invitation is the first impression your guests have of your wedding and it really sets the tone for all that is to come. With Lindsey, you can rest assured your guests will be impressed before they ever set foot at your event:)
— Jamie S. Tapia, review from WeddingWire on July 7, 2014
BEAUTIFUL. Invitations were outstanding, very friendly service and I’d recommend her to anyone!!
— CaitlinA11, weddingchannel.com review 12/10/2011
Lindsey was awesome! She did all the calligraphy on my wedding invitations in record time! She was also able to do some place cards for me last minute which helped so much!
— Brittany Chandler, May 2013 review from LinkedIn
AWESOME. Soiree Signatures was awesome! She finished my invitations very quickly and they looked great!
— AnnM219, weddingchannel.com review 5/8/2012
Lindsey designed and printed my wedding invitations. She was professional and the end-product was classy, elegant and exactly what I wanted. She provided spot-on recommendations and suggestions that highlighted her expertise and passion for what she does.
— Mary Lib Baxter, review from LinkedIn
Lindsey is creative, personable, organized and very efficient. I have recommend her highly and will definitely call on her again for her expertise.
— Peggy Salisbury, review from LinkedIn
Lindsey did a tremendous job helping me execute the wedding invitations I had always envisioned. I was a bit overwhelmed when I came to her for help, and she put the whole process into motion without a hitch. She was extremely easy to work with, and I got a number of compliments on her beautiful calligraphy!
— Abby Parrott, review from LinkedIn
Thanks for your wonderful calligraphy & awesome customer service. Hope to meet you one day in the future...
I’m still smiling about how well the invitation calligraphy turned out. Every time I see one of the invitations at someone’s house I get so excited :)
— Betsy Clarkson Glenday
Lindsey did a fantastic job on the calligraphy for my wedding invitations. She finished them in a very timely manner and they looked great! Her price was very reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend her.
— Ann M. Jackson, review from LinkedIn
...thank you for doing such an amazing job on all of the invitations. They looked so great! I have been asked by many people who did the calligraphy and give them your name...
— Kelli Degnan Carly
Thank you so much for your prompt hard work and diligence. I cannot believe you had so few mistakes. Nearly perfect! Incredible. You’re so accommodating and never had to ask twice... Can’t wait to recommend you to others!
— Emily Middleton White
...I have loved working with you and will recommend you to everyone. My invitations were amazing. You nailed it!
— Amy Love Parsons
I am absolutely thrilled with the calligraphy on the invitations! It is absolutely beautiful! When my mom showed me, my jaw dropped. Thank you for making this joyous time in my life even more special!
— Sara Galanos Eudy
I wanted to thank you for the gorgeous calligraphy you did for us! You are such a sweet, fair & professional girl and I am so happy to make the connection! We have gotten the most amazing feedback from people on the look of the invitations & calligraphy - so bravo! Thank you so much - job well done & I have already been passing your name along! Thanks again!
— Julia Greer Fobes
...The invitations turned out perfectly - you did an amazing job & I will definitely be a returning customer. I will also be referring you to all of my friends and family. Thank you for all you have done. You are so blessed to have the talent that you do! Cherish it! God Bless! PS: Thank you for suggesting the stamp. I LOVE IT! I’ve had many compliments on it and on your calligraphy!
— Liz + Brandon